top of page


Western Townships Officers and Precinct Committeepersons

Every two years the elected precinct committeepersons of the Western Townships meet to elect officers for the organization to a two year term. In 2024, Laura Pollastrini was elected as Chairman, Antonio Cundari was elected as Vice Chair, Dennis Ryan was elected as Secretary and Eldon Gould was elected as Treasurer.


The chart below shows the Townships and Precincts of the Western Kane County Republican Organization and the respective Precinct Committeepersons.

To bring up a map of the precinct, click on the name of the Township Precinct. Clicking on the name of the Precinct Committeeperson will bring up a contact form which will enable you to send an e-mail. Precincts marked VACANT are in need of Precinct Committeeperson. If you can serve as a Precinct Committeeperson, or as an Assistant Committeeperson for the Republican Party, please email

township map.png

Laura Pollastrini


Antonio Cundari   

Vice Chairman

Dennis Ryan  Secretary

Eldon 2019.jpeg

Eldon Gould Treasurer

Our Team

bottom of page